Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 781-894-4543 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Was on the lookout for a range hood, met up with Alan at the store and he sold me one at a great value. Picked up a couple weeks later and when I mentioned that it may not fit, he Responded "we'll take care of it" I liked that!

Yelp Icon Al N. 2/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought the last washing machine i will ever have to buy! My speedqueen rocks! Excellent service, polite knowledgable staff!

Google Icon Laura Mahoney 10/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Eddie Cordova guided us expertly and courteously through our dishwasher experience! The show room is stimulating, although that’s distracting when $$ limits your fantasies ! The location is “next door?, Prices always competitive. We’re happy �!

Facebook Icon Robert Marcus 4/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Allan

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best shopping experience I've had in a long time . Bill gave a great education on the features of many appliances to help us in selecting what was right for us. Delivery was the best part Dan and Jim Delivered on time and were perfect gentlemen. WARRENDALE IS THE BEST!

Google Icon Jules Arrons 3/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a nice selection of gas ranges. Knowledgeable sales staff. Found range at discount for Pres Day sale. Pleasant shopping experience.

Google Icon Peter Bronk 3/15/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found the service here good, they helped me with a big problem

Yelp Icon Robert H. 6/19/2017

We're honored Robert H. chose to shop with us!
- Allan

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Jeremy Bolio 7/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was impressed that they called me after delivery to solicit questions and see if everything had gone well. They also were responsive to my calls about how to get the best service from my washer. 4 out of 5 because it was a little longer than expected before the washer could be delivered.

Google Icon Penina Weinberg 2/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was impressed that they called me after delivery to solicit questions and see if everything had gone well. They also were responsive to my calls about how to get the best service from my washer. 4 out of 5 because it was a little longer than expected before the washer could be delivered.

Google Icon Penina Weinberg 2/27/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store, local support when I needed warranty repair. Actually they have a better price than the big box stores. Follow up on rebates for me. When I asked for fast delivery, it was done within two days and just before the snow storm. Can't think of a better endorsement then use them over big box stores.

Google Icon nsdy2k 2/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Pei Schiff 2/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Leslie Scafidi 2/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just got a refrigerator delivery to mom's house . We selected the GE she liked and I missed a spot in the measurements so it didn't fit. Me bad. The drivers were efficient and pleasant. I called the store to get a smaller model. A Frigidaire Gallery would fit with an inch to spare with the doors removed to fit in at no extra charge .I got a lower price than anyone else had. They were nice enough to send the drivers all the way to the Franklin warehouse and pick up, deliver the new model which fit well and had no issues. All on the same day. A department store would take a month to figure it out and process the exchange. There's only 3 other places I know that offer this kind of super service; Mars, Jupiter, and Venus!

Yelp Icon Howie J. 2/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great experience! Allen did the extra work to research all possible rebates and I felt like I got the very best deal possible.

Facebook Icon Nancy Manzon D'Ercole 2/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashely

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a matching LG washer dryer at a large box store. I was promised delivery and each day when they were scheduled to arrive I would get a phone call it had been delayed. After nearly 4 weeks of empty promises and no washer/dryer I called Warendale Appliance. They not only had the exact pair in stock, promised delivery that Wednesday but they arrived exactly when they said, it was less expensive (so much for the so called huge sale at Sears) and their warranty is for an extra year!!! I couldn't be happier with their service and my washer/dryer is magnificent. I will never shop appliances at big box stores again! I highly recommend Warrendale!

Google Icon Cindy Spittel 2/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashley

See Review on Google

review rating

Warrendale made buying and installing a microwave over my stove very simple. The installer was efficient, called and came when he promised. I definitely would recommend Warrendale and use them again.

Google Icon Natalie Taub 2/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashley

See Review on Google

review rating

Highly recommend warrendale appliance

Google Icon Deanna Vanaria 2/8/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashley

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and extremely knowledgable about all products.  Prices are excellent and it was such a wonderful experience after shopping at large stores with much less knowledgable sales people.

Yelp Icon Judy D. 2/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashley

See Review on Yelp

Already a Warrendale Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Warrendale Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Warrendale Appliance